Loading...

THE TEAM

Director

Hammad Naveed

hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk


Team Lead

Zoya Khalid

zoya.khalid@nu.edu.pk


Research Associates/Assistants

Umair Ayub

umair.ayub@nu.edu.pk

Safyan Aman

safyan.aman@nu.edu.pk

Amna binte Kamran

amna.kamran@nu.edu.pk



Naeem Rehmat

naeem.rehmat@nu.edu.pk

Salman Ahmed

salman.ahmed@nu.edu.pk


STAFF ALUMNI

Hammad Farooq

hammad.farooq@nu.edu.pk

Muneeb Aadil

muneeb.aadil@nu.edu.pk

Currently doing his PhD. in Bioinformatics from the University of Illinois, Chicago

Secured a fully funded MS scholarship from the Max Planck Institute in Germany


GRADUATE STUDENTS

Sarosh Shahid

sarosh.shahid@nu.edu.pk

Hamza Mustafa Alvi

i181421@nu.edu.pk

Aleena Kayani

i171086@nu.edu.pk

Hamna Anwar

i171052@nu.edu.pk

Muhammad Mushtaq

i181208@nu.edu.pk

Nadia Saeed

i181606@nu.edu.pk

Abdul Wahid

i171003@nu.edu.pk

Ahmed Bilal

i181234@nu.edu.pk

Razia Khalid

i171705@nu.edu.pk

Zubash

i171713@nu.edu.pk


STUDENT ALUMNI

M. Imran Haider

i161034@nu.edu.pk

Shahnila Rahim

i171063@nu.edu.pk

Maria Tariq

i171056@nu.edu.pk



Computational Biology Research Lab

Precision Medicine Lab, National Center in Big Data and Cloud Computing

Phone: +92 51 111 128 128 Ext. 394

Email: hammad.naveed@nu.edu.pk